top of page

Tigers are Mississippi Division Champions. A score of 305 on 9/27sealed the title. Congratulations to Max Tjoa for winning Conference Player of the Year! 

Cedar Falls Men's Golf - 2021

Work hard, play harder

There are high expectations for the 2021 version of the Cedar Falls Men's Golf Team.  Six letterwinners return from previous seasons while three of the six members of the bronze medal-winning team from the 2020 State Golf Meet are back again this year.  Veterans Max Tjoa, Owen Sawyer, Jack Beecher, Ryan Marten, Sam Jermier and JJ Nelson give the Tigers a tremendous amount of experience heading into the fall schedule.  Several other players are primed to push for varsity meet experience in what will be a highly-competitive environment.

The new Tiger coaching staff of Jeremiah Longnecker, Ryan Schultz and Mike Sawyer can't wait to get started tutoring this young, talented group.  

Home: About
Final Results.jpg

Carter Frost and Aiden Heth are the champions of the End-of-Year Tournament.  Congratulations!

bottom of page